We’re always committed towards sharing awesome content; Aaron Losey, Sy Pham, Tyler Kapper, and some driver contributions brought together another great episode of Lone Star Drift. Round 2 highlights LSD’s Formula Drift ProAm series, along with Texas Street Legal. Losey walks through and highlights various drivers in the series and edits together the greatest video compilations. Check out Lone Star Drift’s YouTube channel!

Congratulations to podium finishers of LSD FD ProAm Round 2 Justin Flores 3rd, Johnathan Torres 2nd, David Mesker 1st!